creation & consultancy

Do you wonder about your image and design performance? At Claudia Eustergerling Design we sharpen corporate identity and translate business strategy into design strategy. We focus on creation and consultancy. As a trustful partner with a holistic approach our team comes up with ideas for content and creative solutions. We care about user orientation and work on corporate design, marketing and communication. We simply believe in the power and value of design. Are you ready to invest?

View workGet in touch


Our news

When design meets heraldry

Our studio is responsible for designing the appearance of the still young Fondation Jean-Claude & Josannette Loutsch-Weydert. She approached us with the subject of heraldry. A topic that was new territory for us designers. We … Read more

We are certified

Recently our studio Claudia Eustergerling Design has become one of the companies allowed to use the label “Made in Luxembourg”. This means that we have been granted permission to use the seal of approval for … Read more

“Demonstrate some confidence”

Paperjam, the leading business and financial media in Luxembourg, met with the women on the list of “100 women for a board of directors” published at the end of February. To understand their experiences from … Read more

CED goes green with abced®

We love nice little things and the unexpected. That what stands out from the ordinary and provides happiness. Inspired by a sustainable approach, Claudia Eustergerling Design creates since the beginning of 2020 own greeting cards … Read more

News Paperjam 100 Femmes Claudia Eustergerling Design

Turn around

Diversity is part of the good governance of an organization. We are convinced that balanced leadership is a real strength for companies – and therefore a competitive advantage. Paperjam, the leading economic and financial media … Read more

creation & consultancy

Vous vous interrogez sur votre image et vos performances en matière de design ? Chez Claudia Eustergerling Design, nous affinons l’identité de l’entreprise et traduisons la stratégie commerciale en stratégie de design. Nous nous concentrons sur la création et le conseil. En tant que partenaire de confiance avec une approche holistique, notre équipe propose des idées de contenu et des solutions créatives. Nous nous soucions de l’orientation des utilisateurs et travaillons sur le design d’entreprise, le marketing et la communication. Nous croyons simplement dans la puissance et la valeur du design. Êtes-vous prêt à investir ?

Découvrez nos réalisations | Contactez nous


Nos nouveautés

« Faites preuve de confiance »

Paperjam, premier média économique et financier au Luxembourg,est parti à la rencontre des femmes figurant dans la liste des « 100 femmes pour un conseil d’administration » publiée fin février. Pour comprendre leur vécu de … Read more

CED goes green avec abced®

Nous aimons les belles petites choses et l’inattendu. Ce qui se distingue de la masse et fait plaisir. Inspirée par une approche durable, Claudia Eustergerling Design crée depuis début 2020 ses propres cartes de vœux … Read more

News Paperjam 100 Femmes Claudia Eustergerling Design

Turn around

Retournez et identifierLa diversité fait partie de la bonne gouvernance d’une organisation. Nous sommes convaincus, qu’un leadership équilibré et une vraie force pour l’entreprise – donc un avantage concurentiel. Paperjam, premier média économique et financier … Read more