Team

We care for your projects

Claudia Eustergerling
Creative Director, graduated designer (FH)
claudia@eustergerling.lu

Claudia is driven by her belief in the power of creativity and design. – She grows up near the Teutoburg Forest in Germany. After getting her degree in design at the University of Applied Sciences in Aachen (D) with specialisation in visual communication she works freelance and with her own office in Luxembourg. Her stop in San Francisco … PDF to read more

Sebastian Schichel
Art Director, graduated designer
sebastian@eustergerling.lu

Sebastian is inspired by typography and visually aesthetic presentations. – Sebastian grows up near Trier, the oldest city in Germany. In 2006 he attends the well-known Bauhaus University in Weimar to gain new impressions and study visual communication. He constantly moves between graphic design … PDF to read more

Sylvain Kirsch
Consultant, financial analyst, economist
sylvain@eustergerling.lu

Sylvain is motivated by the joy of life and interest in future exciting projects. – As a native Luxembourger, Sylvain grew up in the heart of the capital city and only came into contact with design in 2009 when he met our team. From this moment on, design becomes a part of his life. Thinking about solutions … PDF to read more

Unsere Partner

SiYOU (LU) – Raoul Thill is an independent communication and change management consultant for the public, private and non-profit sectors in Luxembourg and abroad.

Berger, Perk & Partner (DE) – The communication agency in the most beautiful area of Osnabrück loves, like us, uncomplicated and effective solutions that are solidly elaborated and jointly developed.

Katharina schreibt (AT) — With her good linguistic sense and fluent formulations, media trainer Katharina Reitan enriches our team including exchanges to Innsbruck and Vienna.

Curious? START asking for more.
Our TeamGet in touch.

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Indem Sie die Seite weiter ansehen, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Über unsere Cookies und Datenschutzeinstellungen können Sie im Detail in unserer Datenschutzerklärung lesen.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Nous nous chargeons de vos projets

 

Claudia Eustergerling
Creative Director, diplomé en design
claudia@eustergerling.lu

Claudia est motivée par sa croyance dans le pouvoir de la créativité et du design. – Elle grandit près du Teutoburger Wald en Allemagne. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en design à l’Université des Sciences Appliquées d’Aix-la-Chapelle, avec une spécialisation en communication visuelle, elle travaille en freelance et avec son propre studio à Luxembourg. Son stop à San Francisco … PDF à lire

 

Sebastian Schichel
Art Director, diplomé en design
sebastian@eustergerling.lu

Sebastian est inspiré par la typographie et les présentations visuellement esthétiques. – Sebastian grandit près de Trèves, la plus vieille ville d’Allemagne. En 2006, il se rend à la célèbre université Bauhaus de Weimar pour acquérir de nouvelles impressions et étudier la communication visuelle. Il oscille constamment entre le graphisme … PDF à lire

 

Sylvain Kirsch
Consultant, analyste financier, économiste
sylvain@eustergerling.lu

Sylvain est animé par la joie de vivre et l’intérêt pour de futurs projets passionnants – Né au Luxembourg, Sylvain a grandi au cœur de la capitale et n’est entré en contact avec le design qu’en 2009 en rencontrant notre équipe. A partir de ce moment, le design devient partie intégrante de sa vie. Réfléchir à des solutions … PDF à lire

 

Unsere Partner

SiYOU (LU) – Raoul Thill est un consultant indépendant en communication et change management pour les secteurs public, privé et associatif au Luxembourg et à l’étranger.

Berger, Perk & Partner (DE) – L’agence de communication dans le plus beau coin d’Osnabrück aime, comme nous, les solutions simples et efficaces, bien réfléchies et développées en partenariat.

Katharina schreibt (AT) — Avec son bon sens linguistique et ses formulations fluides, la formatrice en médias Katharina Reitan enrichit notre équipe, y incluant l’échange vers Innsbruck et Vienne.

 

Curious? START asking for more.
Notre TeamGet in touch.